Posted in Interesting News & Commentary

Early Voting at Agnes Scott

Happy Wednesday! Early voting began in Georgia October 12th, 2020 and continues until October 30th, 2020. If you live in and are registered in Dekalb County, you can vote on campus! Agnes Scott College is hosting an early voting site inside the Mary Brown Bullock Science Center. Voting hours in Dekalb County are the following:

Hours: Monday-Friday 7 a.m.-7 p.m.; Saturday 9 a.m.-6 p.m.; Sunday 12 p.m.-6 p.m. until Oct. 30

To find your voting locations and times visit to narrow your search by state. Happy Voting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s